The ENTSO-E Secretariat Management Team

Sonya Twohig

Secretary-General

sonya.twohig@entsoe.eu

Norela Constantinescu

Head of Innovation Section

norela.constantinescu@entsoe.eu

Bruno Gouverneur

Head of Operations Section

bruno.gouverneur@entsoe.eu

Zoltan Gyulay

Head of Market Section

zoltan.gyulay@entsoe.eu

Edwin Haesen

Head of System Development Section

edwin.haesen@entsoe.eu

Derek Lawler

Head of Policy, Communications and Stakeholder Management

derek.lawler@entsoe.eu

Florence Melchior

Corporate Governance & General Counsel

florence.melchior@entsoe.eu

Bertrand Macabeo

Head of Corporate Services

bertrand.macabeo@entsoe.eu

Nicolas Richet

Head of IT & Digital Section

nicolas.richet@entsoe.eu

Ivan Taleski

Head of Legal Section

ivan.taleski@entsoe.eu

GET THE MOST POWERFUL NEWSLETTER IN BRUSSELS