The Management Team

Laurent Schmitt

Secretary-General

Laurent.Schmitt@entsoe.eu

Nicolas Richet

CIO

nicolas.richet@entsoe.eu

Arnaud Scaramanga

CFO

arnaud.scaramanga@entsoe.eu

Florence Melchior

General Counsel

florence.melchior@entsoe.eu

Zoltan Gyulay

Managing Director Market

zoltan.gyulay@entsoe.eu

Robert Schroeder

Managing Director System Development

robert.schroeder@entsoe.eu

Sonya Twohig

Managing Director Operations

sonya.twohig@entsoe.eu

Susanne Nies

Managing Director Strategy & Communication

susanne.nies@entsoe.eu

GET THE MOST POWERFUL NEWSLETTER IN BRUSSELS