The Management Team

Sonya Twohig

Secretary-General

sonya.twohig@entsoe.eu

Bruno Gouverneur

Head of Operations Section

bruno.gouverneur@entsoe.eu

Derek Lawler

Head of CGM Program

derek.lawler@entsoe.eu

Edwin Haesen

Head of System Development Section

edwin.haesen@entsoe.eu

Florence Melchior

Head of Legal Section & General Counsel

florence.melchior@entsoe.eu

Guido Fricke

Head of Finance and Administration

guido.fricke@entsoe.eu

Nicolas Richet

Head of IT & Digital Section

nicolas.richet@entsoe.eu

Norela Constantinescu

Head of Innovation Section

norela.constantinescu@entsoe.eu

Zoltan Gyulay

Head of Market Section

zoltan.gyulay@entsoe.eu

GET THE MOST POWERFUL NEWSLETTER IN BRUSSELS