The Management Team

Sonya Twohig

Secretary-General

sonya.twohig@entsoe.eu

Nicolas Richet

Head of IT & Digital Section

nicolas.richet@entsoe.eu

Florence Melchior

Head of Legal Section & General Counsel

florence.melchior@entsoe.eu

Zoltan Gyulay

Head of Market Section

zoltan.gyulay@entsoe.eu

Robert Schroeder

Head of System Development Section

robert.schroeder@entsoe.eu

Derek Lawler

Head of CGM Program

derek.lawler@entsoe.eu

GET THE MOST POWERFUL NEWSLETTER IN BRUSSELS